' Soyons clairvoyant '

ÉCONOMIES D'ÉNERGIE

PLUS DE 80% D’

EFFICIENCE

RÉDUCTION DES COÛTS

ÉCONOMISEZ 70% SUR

TOUTES LES DÉPENSES

ENGAGEMENT LONG TERME

PROFITEZ DE 50 000 HEURES DE

GARANTIE PRODUIT

LE CONTRAT DE GESTION de l'energie

CONTRAT DE GESTION DE L'ENERGIE

Pas d'investissement initial

Profitez d’un nouveau système d’éclairage LED sans investissement initial. Avec notre contrat de gestion de l’énergie (EMC), vous pouvez bénéficier immédiatement d’un système d’éclairage amélioré sans avoir à investir quoi que ce soit de vos propres fonds. Tous les coûts sont entièrement couverts par vos économies d’électricité.

Black plus sign. Positive symbol isolated on white background. Vector EPS10

CONTRAT DE GESTION DE L'ENERGIE

Assurance & continuité

Nous pensons qu’un projet à long terme nécessite une assurance à long terme. Notre contrat de gestion de l’énergie innovant comprend une collaboration étroite avec des banques et des compagnies d’assurance tierces, ce qui permet à nos clients de bénéficier d’une plus grande tranquillité d’esprit en matière de maintenance et de garantie des produits

CONTRAT DE GESTION DE L'ENERGIE

Maintenance des produits

Les problèmes et les coûts d’entretien peuvent être un véritable fardeau, en particulier lorsque les luminaires LED sont installés sur des plafonds hauts ou d’autres endroits difficiles d’accès. En incluant la maintenance des produits dans notre EMC, les clients peuvent bénéficier du service supplémentaire de nos techniciens qualifiés pendant toute la durée du contrat.

maint B
Fermer le menu

' Let's rely on smart thinking '

ENERGY SAVINGs

More than 80% on energy

efficiency

COST REDUCTION

Save 70% on

all expenses

Long-term commitment

Enjoy 50,000 hours of product

WARRANTY

our Energy Management contract

Energy Management Contract

No upfront investment

Enjoy a new LED lighting system with no upfront investment. With our Energy Management Contract (EMC), you can benefit immediately from an improved lighting system without having to invest anything from your own funds. All costs are covered entirely from your savings on electricity.
Black plus sign. Positive symbol isolated on white background. Vector EPS10

Energy Management Contract

Insurance of continuity

We think a long-term project needs long-term insurance. Our innovative EMC solution includes working closely with third-party bank and insurance companies, thereby providing our clients with greater peace of mind regarding maintenance and product warranty.

Energy Management Contract

Product maintenance included

Maintenance issues and costs can be a real burden, especially when LED lights are installed on high ceilings or other difficult to reach places. By including product maintenance in our EMC, clients can benefit from the added service of our qualified technicians during the entire course of the contract.

maint B
Close Menu